Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #5 in F Major (Score & Parts)-OB/BSN/STGS

Composer: Hargrave, Henry

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP1


Concerto #5 in F Major
for oboe and bassoon, with strings and optional horns
by Henry Hargrave (1720-1780)- English composer
I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Lento
IV. March
This edition comes with a complete score, solo oboe and bassoon parts, and one string part each. Optional parts for horn are also included. This piece also exists as a piano reduction: