Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio #1 & #2 (parts only) - 2OB/EH

Composer: Powning, Graham

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: 63567


Trio #1 & Trio #2
for two oboes and English horn
by Graham Powning (b. 1949) - Australian composer
Trio #1 (1972)
I. Allegro con precisione
II. Lento e tranquillo
III. Vivo
Trio #2 (1974)
I. Allegro agitato
II. Andante espressivo
III. Presto
This title comes as parts only. There is no score.