Click image above to zoom

Intermezzo (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: ALRY Publications

Edition: 46291



for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon

by Maurice Popkin - American composer

Composed for a quintet which included the composer’s bassoonist son, Mark Popkin. A tremendous original composition for the wind quintet repertoire.