Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Il Convegno (score & parts) - 2CL/CHAMBER WINDS

Composer: Ponchielli, Amilcare

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: 59535


Il Convegno
for two solo clarinets and chamber winds
by Amilcare Ponchielli (1834-1886) - Italian composer

Transcribed and edited by Christopher Weait. The instrumentation is essentially a double wind quintet plus contrabassoon or string bass. This edition comes with:

  • One Score
  • One Solo Clarinet I Part
  • One Solo Clarinet II Part
  • One Set of Wind Parts: two flutes, two oboes, two bassoons, two horns, one contrabassoon or string bass
Duration: 8:29