Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Trio in C Major, op. 47, #1 (score & parts) - FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Pleyel, Ignaz

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1862


Trio in C Major, op. 47, #1
for flute, clarinet, and bassoon
by Ignaz Pleyel (1757-1831) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Romance. Andante
III. Rondo. Allegretto
2/17/2023  This title is now out of print and we have sold our last copy.