Click image above to zoom

Twelve Trios, op. 92, V2 (parts only) - BSN/2HN

Composer: Reicha, Anton

Publisher: Hans Pizka Edition

Edition: 65358


Twelve Trios, op. 92, volume 2
for bassoon and two horns, volume 2

by Anton Reicha (1770-1836) - Czech-born French composer

Edited by Edmond Leloir, this volume contains trios #7-12.

3/20/2024 - This volume is no longer available.  All 12 Trios are now together in one volume from Pizka HERE or from TrevCo HERE.