As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Three Pieces (Score Only)-FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Piston, Walter

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: AMP67


Three Pieces (1926)
for flute, clarinet, and bassoon
by Walter Piston (1894-1976)- American composer
I. Allegro scherzando
II. Lento
III. Allegro
This title is score only. To order the parts, please click on the following link: