ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Cinco Danzas Breves (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Lavista, Mario

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 228947


Cinco Danzas Breves
for woodwind quintet
by Mario Lavista (b. 1943)- Mexican composer, writer, and intellectual
I. Molto allegro, deciso
II. Lento, flessibile
III. Andante con moto
IV. Adagio
V. Presto
This title comes as parts only. To order the score, please click here