We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimentos Op 43 (parts)-FL/OB/BSN

Composer: Orrego-Salas, Juan

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 65325


Divertimentos Op 43 (1956)
for flute, oboe, and bassoon
by Juan Orrego-Salas (b. 1918)- American/Chilean composer
Divertimento I
1. Moderato e semplice
2. Alegro
3. Grazioso
4. Lento
Divertimento II
1. Andantino
2. Adagio
3. Allegro

This title only comes with the three individual parts. To order the score, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/orrego-salas-divertimentos-score-fl-ob-bsn