We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Op 60-OB/PN

Composer: Pisk, Paul

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 61357324


Suite Op 60 
for oboe and piano
by Paul A Pisk (1893-1990)- Austrian-born composer and musicologist
I. Preludio Sereno: Moderato
II. Recitativo: Adagio Liberamente
III. Arioso Serio: Andante con espressione
IV. Finale Giocoso: Allegro

Dedicated to Anthony Donato

11/27/2017- This title is permanently out of print. Once we have sold our remaining copies, it will no longer be available.