We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Op 302 (Performance Scores)-OB/BSN

Composer: Hovhaness, Alan

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 61158-701


Sonata Op 302
for oboe and bassoon
by Alan Hovhaness (1911-2000)- American composer of Armenian and Scottish descent
I. Andante
II. Dance- Allegretto
III. Dance- Andante
IV. Fuga- Allegro vivace

Duration: 9:00