Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino (Set of Parts)-FL/CL/BSN/HN/PN

Composer: Barraud, Henry

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 60212-789


for flute, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and piano
by Henry Barraud (1900-1997)- French composer
I. Vif et decide
II. Dans un sentiment nostalgique
III. Avec entrain
This title comes with a set of parts for flute, clarinet, bassoon, horn and piano. A separate piano score is available here: