Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento (Parts Only)-OB/CL/BCL/BSN

Composer: Cervetti, Sergio

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 227347


for oboe, clarinet, bass clarinet, and bassoon
by Sergio Cervetti (b. 1940)- Uruguayan composer
I. Con anima
II. Tiempo de Tango
III. Largo Lamentoso
IV. Presto giocoso (ma un poco agitato)
This title is parts only. To order a score, please click on the following link: