Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento (Study Score)-OB/CL/BCL/BSN

Composer: Cervetti, Sergio

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 60347-705


for oboe, clarinet, bass clarinet, and bassoon
by Sergio Cervetti (b. 1940)- Uruguayan composer
I. Con anima
II. Tiempo de Tango
III. Largo Lamentoso
IV. Presto giocoso (ma un poco agitato)
This title is the study score only. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: