As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Diamond, David

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 503-30


Quintet  (1958)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by David Diamond (1915-2005)- American composer
I. Andante grazioso
II. Theme & Variations
III. Allegro fugato

Duration: 17:00

This title is only the score. To order the set of parts, please click here.