As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Musica de Camera (Score)-FL/CL/BSN/TBN/VLN/CEL

Composer: Ardévol, José

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 43


Musica de Camera
for flute, clarinet, bassoon, trombone, violin, and cello
by José Ardévol (1911-1981)- Cuban composer of Spanish heritage
I. Ricercare
II. Allegro
III. Quasi Habanera
IV. Fanfarria
V. Finale

Duration: 14:30

This title is score only. There are no parts currently available.