We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata op. 266 (performance scores)-2BSN

Composer: Hovhaness, Alan

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 3160


Sonata Op 266
for two bassoons
by Alan Hovhaness (1911-2000)- American composer of Armenian and Scottish descent
I. Fuga- Solenne
II. Allegro molto
III. Largo
This title comes as two performance scores. The title indicates that this piece may also be performed by bassoon and cello.