As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite for Woodwind Trio (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/CL

Composer: Goeb, Roger

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 1952


Suite for Woodwind Trio
for flute, oboe, and clarinet
by Roger Goeb (1914-1997)- American composer
I. Very quick tempo
II. Quiet motion
III. Graciously
IV. Fugue Gaily
The Suite for Woodwind Trio has been arranged to allow for usage with other combinations of instruments in order that it might be more workable for instrumentalists and teachers. The score is in the original version but parts for Voices II and III are in Bb and C so that the following alternate versions might be used:
    • flute, oboe, and clarinet (original version)
    • two flutes and oboe
    • two flutes and trumpet
    • flute, clarinet, and trumpet
    • flute and two clarinets