As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Ocho por Radio (Parts Only)-CL/BSN/TPT/2VLN/CEL/KB/PERCUSSION

Composer: Revueltas, Silvestre

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 1951


Ocho Por Radio:
Eight Musicians Broadcasting
for clarinet, bassoon, trumpet, violin I, violin II, cello, string bass, and percussion
by Silvestre Revueltas (1899-1940)- Mexican composer and violinist

This title is parts only. To order the score, please click here. 
Duration: 6:00