Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Firecracker (Score + Solo Oboe Part)-OB/CHAMBER ENSEMBLE

Composer: Daugherty, Michael

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 1473693


for solo oboe and chamber ensemble: flute/piccolo, bass clarinet, percussion, piano, violin, and cello
by Michael Daugherty (b. 1954)- American composer

Peer has published this solo for Oboe and Small Ensemble with the Solo Oboe part and Score. The performance parts are rental only from Theodore Presser.