As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

French Suite-OB/2CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Csonka, Paul

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 1066


French Suite
for oboe, two clarinets, bassoon, and piano (or four recorders and piano)
by Paul Csonka (1905-1995)- Austrian composer and opera conductor
I. Allemande
II. Courante
III. Minuet
IV. Sarabande
V. Gigue (a la Cubana)