Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite for Oboe and Strings (score only) - OB/ORCH

Composer: Piazzolla, Astor

Publisher: Tonos

Edition: 67004


for oboe and strings
by Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992) - Argentine tango composer
I. Pastorale
II. Allegretto
III. Dolente
IV. Adagio
This title is only the score. The set of parts is on hire from the publisher.