Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Tangos (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Piazzolla, Astor

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2387 - 68528


Three Tangos
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992) - Argentine tango composer
1. Rio Sena
2. Adios Nonino
3. Chau Paris
Arranged by Ted Shapiro