Click image above to zoom

Ein Stelldichein (Study Score)-OB/CL/VLN/CEL/PN

Composer: Schoenberg, Arnold

Publisher: Philharmonia

Edition: 493


Ein Stelldichein
for oboe, clarinet, violin, cello, and piano
by Arnold Schoenberg (1874-1951)- Austrian composer, pianist, and music theorist

The title translates to "A Rendezvous". Based on the poem by Richard Dehmel. This work was left unfinished at the composer's death, and has been finished by Friedrich Cerha and edited by Rudolf Stephan. 
This title is the score only. To order the set of parts, please click here