Click image above to zoom

Quintet (Study Score)-WW5

Composer: Denisow, Edison

Publisher: Philharmonia

Edition: 436


Quintet (1969)
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Edison Denisow (1929-1996)-by Edison Denisow (1929-1989)- Russian composer in the so-called "Underground"—"Anti-Collectivist", "alternative" or "nonconformist" division of Soviet music
I. Lento, poco rubato
II. Allegro giusto
The composer's name is often spelled, "Denisov" or "Denissow".