Click image above to zoom

Mosaique (study score) - 2FL/2OB/2CL/2BSN

Composer: Poot, Marcel

Publisher: Philharmonia

Edition: 69453


for two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, and two bassoons
by Marcel Poot (1901-1988) - Belgian composer
I. Molto moderato
II. Allegro vivo e scherzando
III. Alla marcia
This title is the score only. To order the set of parts, please click HERE.