As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Nuees Ardentes-BSN/PN

Composer: Philiba, Nicole

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 575


Nuees Ardentes
Concerto for bassoon, string orchestra, and percussion
reduction for bassoon and piano
by Nicole Philiba (b. 1957)- French composer

I. Maestoso
II. Andante
III. Allegro vivo