We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas-BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Galliard, Johann Ernst

Publisher: Performers' Facsimile Edition

Edition: PFE255


Six Sonatas
for bassoon and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Ernst Galliard (1687-1747)- German composer

This is a facsimile (very nice!) edition and is the solo bassoon line with a thorough bass (unrealized) for the harpsichord in score form. There is no separate bassoon part. This edition is truly for the bassoonist who wants to perform these "from the original."