Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Music from "The Golem" (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Freihofner, Philip

Publisher: Philip Freihofner

Edition: PF2011


Music from "The Golem"
for two oboes, English horn, and bassoon
by Philip Freihofner- American composer
I. The Spell of Astaroth
II. First Steps
III. Golem Goes Shopping
IV. In the Castle
Four movements from the music written for the German silent horror film "Der Golem." Performed by WIZARDS! at the 2001 IDRS Conference in Morgantown, WV.