Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet #1 "The Hat Box Quartet" (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Freihofner, Philip

Publisher: Philip Freihofner

Edition: 65268


Quartet #1, "The Hat Box Quartet"
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Philip Freihofner- American composer
I. Galop
II. Waltz
III. March
IV. Fugue
V. Coda
From the 2006 performance review - "a Prokofievian levity...traditional compositional forms but with endearing twists"