As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Italian Concerto (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Philip Freihofner

Edition: PF1997


The Italian Concerto
for two oboes, English horn, and bassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Presto
Edited and arranged by Philip Freihofner