Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Spanish Carols (Score & Parts)-OB/EH/2BSN

Composer: Perchanok, Mark

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1980


Arranged by Mark Perchanok, this edition comes with an alternate 2nd English horn part in lieu of 1st bassoon. The oboe solo part is in the score- there is no separate oboe part provided. 

The carols included are:

1. El Rei Herodes (Kind Herod)

2. El Cant dels Ocells (Carol of the Bells)

3. Oi Bethlehem (O Bethlehem)

4. El Angel Gabriel (The Angel Gabriel)

5. El Noi de la Mare (The Son of Mary)

6. A La Nanita Nana