As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Scandinavian Carols (Score & Parts)-OB/EH/2BSN

Composer: Perchanok, Mark

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1981


Arranged by Mark Perchanok for solo oboe, English horn, and two bassoons. An alternate 2nd English horn part is provided in lieu of 1st bassoon. The oboe part is contained within the score. This collection includes:

1. Child Jesus

2. Give Me No Splendor, Gold or Pomp

3. You Green and Glittering Tree, Good Day