We've recently moved our inventory from Florida to Connecticut. Orders may be delayed a few days. We really appreciate your patience as we unpack and get settled in our new home.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

German Carols (Score & Parts)-OB/EH/2BSN

Composer: Perchanok, Mark

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1979


German Carols
for oboe, English horn, and two bassoon
Arranged by Mark Perchanok
Carols include:
1. Hark! The Herald Angles Sing (Mendelssohn)
2. Immortal Babe (Heinrich Schutz)
3. Joseph, O Dear Joseph Mine (traditional)
4. Ring, Little Bells (Traditional)
5. The Christmas Tree With Its Candles Gleaming (traditional)
6. From Heaven Above to Earth I Come (JS Bach)
7. Break Forth, O Beauteous Heavenly Light (JS Bach)
8. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming (Praetorius)
There is an alternate 2nd English horn part provided in lieu of 1st bassoon. The score is an oboe performance score- there is no separate solo oboe part.