We've recently moved our inventory from Florida to Connecticut. Orders may be delayed a few days. We really appreciate your patience as we unpack and get settled in our new home.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

French Carols (Score & Parts)-OB/EH/2BSN

Composer: Perchanok, Mark

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1973


Arranged by Mark Perchanok for double reed quartet, there is an alternate 2nd English horn part in lieu of 1st bassoon. This particular collection features solo oboe over double reed accompaniment. Carols include:

1. We Sing in Celebration

2. Pat-a-Pan

3. Christmas Comes Anew

4. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

5. March of the Three Kings