We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

English Carols (Score & Parts)-OB/EH/2BSN

Composer: Perchanok, Mark

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1968


Arranged by Mark Perchanok for oboe, English horn, and two bassoons. There is an alternate 2nd English horn part in lieu of 1st bassoon. The oboe voice has the melody throughout, with the other instruments providing accompaniment. Carols include:

1. Good Christian Men, Rejoice

2. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen

3. Coventry Carol

4. The Holly and the Ivy

5. On Christmas Night

6. Sussex Carol

7. In the Bleak Midwinter

8. Come, Ye Lofty

9. Wassail Song