Click image above to zoom

Trio Sonata in F Major - 2OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Pepusch, Johann Christoph

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 2197


Trio Sonata in F Major
for two oboes and basso continuo
by Johann Christoph Pepusch (1667-1752)- German composer


This edition comes with two solo oboe parts, a fully realized continuo part, playable on piano, harpsichord, or cembalo, as well as an optional basso part, playable by any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.