Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Miniature Suite-CBSN/PN

Composer: Nicholson, Ralph

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 304


Miniature Suite for contrabassoon and piano

by Ralph Nicholson (b. 1907)

I. Prelude
II. Poco Adagio
III. Waltz
IV. Finale

Dedicated to Susan Nigro and premiered in 1993.