Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Op 65-OB/PN

Composer: Longo, Alessandro

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 279


Suite Op 65 for oboe and piano

by Alessandro Longo 1864-1945)

I. Con moto
II. Andante
III. Allegretto


Originally published by Ricordi, but never reissued by that publisher. A "long lost" addition to the post-romantic repertoire. Edited by Bruce Gbur.