Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fantasia con fuga Op 28 (Score & Parts)-WW7

Composer: Flament, Edouard

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 27


Fantasia con fuga Op 28
for woodwind septet
by Edouard Flament (1880-1958)

Septet instrumentation is: Flute, Oboe, English Horn, Clarinet (in A), 2 Bassoons, Horn. Edited by Bruce Gbur.