From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Hawkins, Alan

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 188


for Bassoon and Piano
by Alan Hawkins (1938-2012)- American bassoonist, teacher, and arranger
I. Prelude
II. Fugue
III. Lament
IV. Finale