Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Laudate Dominum in Timpanis (score & parts)-12BSN

Composer: Palestrina, Giovanni Pierluigi da

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 47499


Laudate Dominum in Timpanis 
for 12 bassoons
by Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina (1525-1594)- Italian Renaissance composer

Palestrina's original setting for 12 voices is here re-worked for 12 Bassoons by Bruce Gbur. Really cool piece for double reed days and ensembles!