Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Fagotten Polka (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Cioffari, Richard

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 166


Four Fagotten Polka for four bassoons

by Richard Cioffari (b. 1943)

Edited by Bruce Gbur. Written for Russ Hinkle and the Northern Hills Bassoon Ensemble.