As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Reynolds, Verne

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 155


Trio for oboe, horn, and piano

by Verne Reynolds (b. 1926)

I. Caprice
II. Aria
III. Patterns

Edited by Bruce Gbur.