Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Nabokov, Nicolas

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 106


Sonata for bassoon and piano

by Nicolas Nabokov (1903-1978)

I. A Litany for Bassoon and Piano
II. Allegro Moderato

Composed in 1941 and dedicated to Leonard Sharrow. Edited by Bruce Gbur.