From May 13th through May 23rd, I will be on tour with the PEN Trio, giving concerts in the United Kingdom and in India. Orders will continue by the TrevCo-Varner Music Staff, but it may take a day or two longer to receive answers to emails and phone calls. Thank you for your patience! Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

First Concert Solo Op 73-OB/PN

Composer: Verroust, Stanislas

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 104


First Concert Solo Op 73 for oboe and piano

by Stanislas Verroust (1814-1863)

Edited by Bruce Gbur.