Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Chamber Symphony-CL/BSN/TPT/VLA/PN

Composer: Diamond, David

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 100


Chamber Symphony
for clarinet, bassoon, trumpet, viola, and piano
by David Diamond (1915-2005)- American composer
I. Lento sostenuto
II. Scherzo
III. Passacaglia
IV. Molto allegro
Edited by Bruce Gbur