Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite in b minor - OB/PN

Composer: Kay, Ulysses

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 65192


Suite in b minor

for oboe and piano

by Ulysses Kay (1917-1995)

I. Prelude
II. Recitative and Air
III. Dance


Edited by Bruce Gbur