Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Heiden, Bernhard

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 32


for bassoon and piano
by Bernhard Heiden (1910-2000)- German-American composer, faculty at Indiana University


A beautiful edition of this lyrical work taken from Heiden's 1949 Concerto for Small Orchestra. Copious notes from the editor included. Edited by Bruce Gbur.