Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Prelude and Fugue (score & parts)-4BSN

Composer: Dubensky, Arcady

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 47491


Prelude & Fugue for four bassoons

by Arcady Dubensky (1890-1966)

Dedicated to Simon Kovar. Edited by Bruce Gbur. This work was written sometime before 1938. it is one of the first serious works written for bassoon quartet in the 20th century.